Bionicle



Welcome, Guest.
Sign In | Register


#6202 Rocka, Breakout Edition
Posted by Richard on December 30, 2011 at 09:23 PM CST:

Rocka comes with a great number of new and interesting parts, and for the breakout series he has undergone his second resize. This new Rocka is the best one yet, if you want to see why just read the details.
MOC Spotlight Set Review: "Alexander Ultimate Runner"
Posted by Richard on August 30, 2011 at 08:52 PM CST:
A set review and a MOC Spotlight all in one, Toa Yurikk gives us a quick pro/con review for a LEGO® Product he personaly designed. You can design and buy your own too, but if you dont act quickly the exclusive two-toned armor will be gone VERY soon (Thank you BZP for telling me in time to order mine!). I should note that Alexander lacks this two-toned armor, but it would have ruined his great colorsheme, be sure to take a look!
First Look, Preston Stormer #7164
Posted by Richard on June 26, 2010 at 08:13 AM CST:


Not sure if you like the new Hero Factory sets? Why not take a look and find out more about the leader of these six new constructable action figures.
#7135, "Takanuva", First Look
Posted by Richard on December 14, 2009 at 01:20 PM CST:
Takanuva makes a come back with the BIONICLE® Stars sets, lets have a look at this remake.
#7318 "Rahkshi", First Look
Posted by Richard on November 30, 2009 at 12:16 PM CST:
The last six sets in hand, Mask Of Destiny takes it's first look at "Rahkshi"
First look, Fero and Skirmix
Posted by Richard on January 14, 2009 at 10:07 AM CST:
These two are a pretty good set and boast quite a bit for the price.
Guest Review, Glatorian Skrall!
Posted by Richard on December 18, 2008 at 09:44 PM CST:
Yamamura from our forums has made an excellent review of Skrall, one of the Glatorian cannister sets.
The Final Battle Review
Posted by Mark on October 11, 2008 at 03:08 PM CST:
It has been well over a year since I have reviewed a BIONICLE Legends book, but I can't resist a few spoiler-free comments about The Final Battle.
Onua Nuva(Mistika), First Look
Posted by Richard on July 19, 2008 at 11:54 AM CST:
For most of us, Toa Onua was our first look into the world of Mata Nui, while Kopaka had drawn us into the story from the first comic. When first we saw Onua, he was in a darkly lit tunnel in a teaser picture, clawing his way through the stone, the word "BIONICLE®" was spread across the page. Lets see what this latest incarnation of this original character brings us.
Axalara T9, First Look
Posted by Richard on July 11, 2008 at 12:26 PM CST:
I think its safe at this point to assume all Le Toa are crazy...
Krika, First Look
Posted by Richard on July 8, 2008 at 12:20 AM CST:
Whats black and white with spines all over?
First look, Chirox
Posted by Richard on January 2, 2008 at 04:52 AM CST:
Veno Galius from our forums brings us this review of Chirox,
Wings Of Darkness
Posted by Richard on December 19, 2007 at 01:45 PM CST:
This year's villains give us an interesting set of new parts and features, which I'll begin with by showing you Antroz.
First look, Toa Ignika
Posted by Richard on December 17, 2007 at 01:33 AM CST:
With Toa Ignika in hand, we give you our first look at one of the more interesting characters in this years lineup, and the first boxed set from the '08 line.
A Cold Wind Approaches...
Posted by Richard on December 15, 2007 at 12:28 AM CST:
Here we have our first look at Toa Kopaka (Phantoka) in hand, as well as a descrition of the new Midak Sky Blaster.
Hydraxon: Defender Of The Pit! (Guest Review By Takua11)
Posted by Richard on August 21, 2007 at 02:10 PM CST:
Hydraxon is perhaps one of the coolest looking and most popular sets this year, but, does he live up to expectations? Read for yourself.
First look, Gadunka
Posted by Richard on July 31, 2007 at 07:47 PM CST:
Before the mask of life it probably ate slow fish, after, it probably eats slow Toa. The mask of life transformed this ordinary sea creature into a new protector. UPDATE! Now with improved grammar!

Click here for more news
and news history



front
Front
front
front
Cannister front